IT Department Organization

Dr. Concetta T. Manker, Director
cmanker@hopewellva.gov

Ron Hamilton, Sr. Systems Administrator
rhamilton@hopewellva.gov

Jay Rezin, Database Administrator
jrezin@hopewellva.gov

Russell Stephens, Network Engineer
rstephens@hopewellva.gov

Ryan Cousins, IT Specialist
rcousins@hopewellva.gov

Rashad Biggs, IT Specialist
rbiggs@hopewellva.gov

Floyd Lark, Web Developer/ Social Media Coordinator
flark@hopewellva.gov

 

The Information Technology department for the City of Hopewell is proud of its staff and supports them in their efforts to further their skills and abilities in the information technology field.