IT Department Organization

Information Technology Department

Information Technology Department

Terry C. Burd, Information Technology Manager
tburd@hopewellva.gov

Ryan Cousins, Network Specialist
rcousins@hopewellva.gov

Ron Hamilton, Sr. Systems Administrator
rhamilton@hopewellva.gov

Floyd Lark, Web Developer/ Social Media Specialist
flark@hopewellva.gov

Charlene Makovsky, Network Specialist
cmakovsky@hopewellva.gov

Jay Rezin, Database Administrator
jrezin@hopewellva.gov

José Morales, Systems Administrator
jmorales@hopewellva.gov

 

 

The Information Technology department for the City of Hopewell is proud of its staff and supports them in their efforts to further their skills and abilities in the information technology field.