Media & News Releases, page 2

  GOVERNOR MCAULIFFE ANNOUNCES MORE THAN $83 MILLION FOR CRIMINAL JUSTICE PROGRAMS THROUGHOUT THE COMMONWEALTH/ Thursday June 15 2017
  CITY OF HOPEWELL HOSTS SECOND ANNUAL WONDER CITY CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL/ Tuesday June 13 2017
  DMV COMMENDS 21 CITIES & COUNTIES WITH NO CRASH DEATHS IN 2016/ Tuesday, June 13 2017
  CITY OF HOPEWELL SECOND ANNUAL WONDER CITY CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL/ Friday May 26 2017
  CITY OF HOPEWELL HONORED AS 2017 PLAYFUL CITY USA COMMUNITY/ Tuesday, May 23 2017
  VLEPSC HONORS THE HPD FOR ACHIEVING RE-ACCREDITED STATUS/ Thursday, May 18 2017
  CITY OPENS NEW EAST BROADWAY BRIDGE/ Wednesday, May 10 2017
  HISTORIC HOPEWELL FOUNDATION, INC. NEWS RELEASE/ Monday, May 8 2017
  THE BOATHOUSE RESTAURANT LAUNCHES ITS FIRST JOB FAIR/ Thursday, Apr 27 2017

POLICE INVESTIGATE ROBBERY/ Thursday, Apr 27 2017

CALLING ALL MAKERS, BAKERS, ARTISANS, WOODWORKERS, FOOD TRUCKS, METALWORKERS, & OTHER ENTREPRENEURS/ Monday, Apr 24 2017

CITY TREASURER RETIRING/ Friday, Apr 21 2017

SUSPECTS TARGET UNLOCKED CARS/ Tuesday, Apr 18 2017

FOLAR ADDS NEW ACTIVITIES to 2017 APPOMATTOX RIVERFEST/ Tuesday, Apr 11 2017

hopewellseal4CONCERT SERIES OPENS MAY 7TH WITH FLASHBACK AT WESTON PLANTATION/ Monday, Apr 10 2017

hopewellseal4CITY EMPLOYEE FOUND DECEASED AT APARTMENT/ Monday, Mar 27 2017

hopewellseal4DRUGS & WEAPONS SEIZED, ARREST MADE AFTER NARCOTICS SEARCH WARRANT/ Wednesday, Mar 15 2017

hopewellseal4CITY OF HOPEWELL OPENS SHELTER/ Wednesday, Mar 1 2017

hopewellseal4CITY LAUNCHES NEW WEBSITE/ Wednesday, Mar 1 2017

hopewellseal4CVWMA COLLECTIONS ON REGULAR SCHEDULE, NO DELAY FOR PRESIDENT’S HOLIDAY/ Wednesday, Feb 16 2017

hopewellseal4 VALENTINE’S DAY/ Wednesday, 8 Feb 2017

 FORT LEE HONORS AFRICAN-AMERICAN HISTORY/ Monday, 6 Feb 2017

hopewellseal4 CITY OF HOPEWELL COMMUNITY CENTER CLOSES EARLY/ Monday, 9 Jan 2017

hopewellseal4 CITY OF HOPEWELL HOPE HOUSE WARMING CENTER UPDATED/ Friday, 6 Jan 2017

hopewellseal4 CITY OF HOPEWELL COMMUNITY CENTER CLOSED SATURDAY/ Friday, 6 Jan 2017

 <  1 2 3 4