Media & News Releases

  GOVERNOR ANNOUNCES COMMONWEALTH’S UNEMPLOYMENT RATE DROPS AGAIN TO 3.7%/ Friday, July 21 2017

  JULY THIRD THURSDAY: OPEN AIR MARKETPLACE    Video link / Friday, July 14 2017
  TRAFFIC ALERT FOR FRIDAY JULY 14TH THRU SATURDAY JULY 15TH 2017/ Friday, July 14 2017
  TRAFFIC ALERT FOR THURSDAY JULY 13TH THRU FRIDAY JULY 14TH 2017/ Friday, July 14 2017

  HISTORIC FOUNDATION ANNOUNCES REGISTRATION FOR EMMA AND GEORGE DAYS/ Thursday, July 6 2017

  HOPEWELL WATER RENEWAL RIBBON CUTTING CEREMONY/ Thursday, July 6 2017

  4TH OF JULY HOLIDAY TO DELAY SOME CVWMA COLLECTIONS/ Friday, June 23 2017
  TRAFFIC ALERT FOR TUESDAY JUNE 27TH THRU FRIDAY JUNE 30TH 2017/ Friday, June 23 2017
  POLICE INVESTIGATE SHOOTING OF MOTORIST/ Friday, June 23 2017
  GROUNDBREAKING CEREMONY FOR NEW HOPEWELL POLICE FACILITY/ Thursday, June 22 2017
  4TH ANNUAL “BUTTS ON BROADWAY” PORK BUTT COMPETITION/ Thursday June 22 2017
  GOVERNOR MCAULIFFE ANNOUNCES MORE THAN $83 MILLION FOR CRIMINAL JUSTICE PROGRAMS THROUGHOUT THE COMMONWEALTH/ Thursday June 15 2017

  CITY OF HOPEWELL HOSTS SECOND ANNUAL WONDER CITY CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL/ Tuesday June 13 2017

  DMV COMMENDS 21 CITIES & COUNTIES WITH NO CRASH DEATHS IN 2016/ Tuesday, June 13 2017

  CITY OF HOPEWELL SECOND ANNUAL WONDER CITY CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL/ Friday May 26 2017

  CITY OF HOPEWELL HONORED AS 2017 PLAYFUL CITY USA COMMUNITY/ Tuesday, May 23 2017

  VLEPSC HONORS THE HOPEWELL POLICE DEPARTMENT FOR ACHIEVING RE-ACCREDITED STATUS/ Thursday, May 18 2017

  CITY OPENS NEW EAST BROADWAY BRIDGE/ Wednesday, May 10 2017

  HISTORIC HOPEWELL FOUNDATION, INC. NEWS RELEASE/ Monday, May 8 2017
  THE BOATHOUSE RESTAURANT LAUNCHES ITS FIRST JOB FAIR/ Thursday, Apr 27 2017

1 2 3 4