Department Staff

Tevya Griffin, AICP, Director (804) 541-2269 tgriffin@hopewellva.gov
Rebecca Mazzei, Administrative Assistant (804) 541-2226 rmazzei@hopewellva.gov
Anayeisy Boykins, Permit Technician (804) 541-2226 aboykins@hopewellva.gov
David Thompson, GIS (804) 541-2230 dthompson@hopewellva.gov
Horace Wade, Planner (804) 541-2221 hwade@hopewellva.gov
Lynn Underwood, Building Official (804) 541-2226 lunderwood@hopewellva.gov
Jeff Gary, Combination Inspector (804) 541-2226 jgary@hopewellva.gov
Alen Hodzic, Combination Inspector (804) 541-2226 ahodzic@hopewellva.gov
Jennifer Rexroad, Combination Inspector (804) 541-2226 jrexroad@hopewellva.gov
Troy Richardson, Combination Inspector (804) 541-2226 trichardson@hopewellva.gov