Department Staff

Development – Main

(804) 541-2220 X 362

Development Rollover

(804) 541-2226 X 361

Tevya Griffin, AICP, Director

(804) 541-2269

tgriffin@hopewellva.gov

Melissa Perez Diggs, Executive Assistant

(804) 541-2220 X 361

mperezdiggs@hopewellva.gov

Todd Hawkes, Building Official

(804) 541-2226 X 368

thawkes@hopewellva.gov

David Thompson, GIS

(804) 541-2230

dthompson@hopewellva.gov

Chris Ward, City Planner

(804) 541-2221

cward@hopewellva.gov

Heike Polumbo, Zoning Inspector

(804) 541-2220 X 365

hpolumbo@hopewellva.gov

Randy Correll, Combination Inspector

(804) 541-2226 X 368

rcorrell@hopewellva.gov

Troy Richardson, Combination Inspector

(804) 541-2226 X 367

trichardson@hopewellva.gov

Bill Rose, Combination Inspector

(804) 541-2226 X 370

wrose@hopewellva.gov

Debra McKnight

(804) 541-2226 X 362

dmcknight@hopewellva.gov

Comments are closed.

Translate »
X