IT Contacts

The Information Technology department for the City of Hopewell is proud of its staff and supports them in their efforts to further their skills and abilities in the information technology field.

Dr. Concetta T. Manker, Director
cmanker@hopewellva.gov
(804) 541-2225, X 300

Jay Rezin, Database Administrator
jrezin@hopewellva.gov
(804) 541-2225, X 301

Russell Stephens, Network Engineer
rstephens@hopewellva.gov
(804) 541-2225, X 303

LaTonya Felton, ERP Administrator (Munis Project Manager)
lfelton@hopewellva.gov
(804) 541-2225, X 307

Rashad Biggs, IT Support Specialist II (Help Desk Manager)
rbiggs@hopewellva.gov
(804) 541-2225, X 305

Ryan Cousins, IT Specialist II
rcousins@hopewellva.gov
(804) 541-2225, X 304

Keeble Hawthorne, IT Specialist I
khawthorne@hopewellva.gov
(804) 541-2225, X 302

Floyd Lark, Web Developer/ Social Media Coordinator
flark@hopewellva.gov
(804) 541-2225, X 306

Comments are closed.

Translate »
X