IT Contacts

The Information Technology department for the City of Hopewell is proud of its staff and supports them in their efforts to further their skills and abilities in the information technology field.

Dr. Concetta T. Manker, Director
cmanker@hopewellva.gov
(804) 541-2225, X 300

Ron Hamilton, Sr. Systems Administrator
rhamilton@hopewellva.gov
(804) 541-2225, X 302

Jay Rezin, Database Administrator
jrezin@hopewellva.gov
(804) 541-2225, X 301

Russell Stephens, Network Engineer
rstephens@hopewellva.gov
(804) 541-2225, X 303

Ryan Cousins, IT Specialist
rcousins@hopewellva.gov
(804) 541-2225, X 304

Rashad Biggs, IT Specialist
rbiggs@hopewellva.gov
(804) 541-2225, X 305

Floyd Lark, Web Developer/ Social Media Coordinator
flark@hopewellva.gov
(804) 541-2225, X 306

Comments are closed.

Translate »